ZPOST
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Go Back   ZPOST > BMW Z4 Technical Talk > Navigation, Audio, Bluetooth, Stereo, Electronics Talk
  TireRack

SUPPORT ZPOST BY DOING YOUR TIRERACK SHOPPING FROM THIS BANNER, THANKS!
Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      04-10-2008, 06:43 PM   #1
hart07
Private First Class
10
Rep
142
Posts

Drives: BMW 640i f13
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Toulouse ( France)

iTrader: (0)

How Connect an Alpine cda on my coupé ?

Hi i want to connect my Alpine cda on my z4 coupé.
I have navi pro
is possible to retire the unit and keep the navi pro running with the alpine or not ?
just retire the auto radio genuine in fact.
thanks for your reply
Appreciate 0
      04-29-2008, 05:05 PM   #2
hart07
Private First Class
10
Rep
142
Posts

Drives: BMW 640i f13
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Toulouse ( France)

iTrader: (0)

is possible to keep the navi and install my alpine cda ?
Appreciate 0
      05-25-2008, 08:44 PM   #3
hart07
Private First Class
10
Rep
142
Posts

Drives: BMW 640i f13
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Toulouse ( France)

iTrader: (0)

could you give me a reply please
thanks
Appreciate 0
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:44 PM.




zpost
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST