ZPOST
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts

Go Back   ZPOST > BMW Z4 Roadster and Coupe > BMW Z4 Photos, Photoshops, Videos and other Media
  TireRack

SUPPORT ZPOST BY DOING YOUR TIRERACK SHOPPING FROM THIS BANNER, THANKS!

04-27-2012, 05:33 PM   #1
Angry-cop
The Commissioner
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2012 EVO X GSR, 96 Cherokee

Back In A BMW.. Finally!

Whats up guys.. Im new to Z post just figured I say HEY.. I owned a 2008 335i and sold it back in January and was missing it every day... I recently found a good deal on a 2007 Z4 3.0si fully loaded... So im back... The only thing Im really looking to do to the Z is maybe an exhaust but it doesnt look like I have a hell of a lot of options... I just want a little more sound out of it and I'll be happy.. Has anyone removed a resonator or anything like that just to make the stock exhaust a little beefy??? Let me know.....

Quick pic of the Z... WAAAAY more to come...

My 335i

Appreciate 0
      04-27-2012, 08:53 PM   #2
dubsesd
#dubspec
No_Country
Rep
Drives: G05 X5/ 2016 F80 M3 INDVL

Looks great, nice color combo. Do you still have those bbs style wheels? They would look good on the z
MPE / M Performance & Carbon package / KW v3 / 20" HRE R101LW / 20" HRE 527s / Michelin PSS / 20% tint / 3d Design / Streckenn splitters / OEM GTS hood / EAS Carbon seatbacks / Carbon RKP sideskirt / Bootmod3 / M Performance Tri color alcantara / AWE S Flow
instagram: @ dubsesd
Appreciate 0
      04-27-2012, 09:19 PM   #3
Angry-cop
The Commissioner
United_States
Rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by dubsesd View Post
Looks great, nice color combo. Do you still have those bbs style wheels? They would look good on the z
Thanks... Na i sold them when I sold the 3.. They looked good but where not built very well.. One was bent a bit from hitting a pot hole.. I'm more happy with OEM BMW wheels
Appreciate 0
      04-27-2012, 11:15 PM   #4
seank
enthusiast
Rep
Drives: e30 m3,e90 wagon,sprinter,z4m